Watch David Cup 2018 – Live Stream

By in
No comments

Please wait 1 minutes for stream to load 
*Wait 30 seconds than remove ads by clicking “x”

All Odds courtesy of 888Sport

Davis Cup Final – Scores, Draws & Schedules

Saturday, November 18, 2017 – Day 7

1 p.m. GMT, 8 a.m. ET  Lucas Pouille vs David Goffin  Live Stream
3 p.m. GMT, 10 a.m. ET Jo-Wilfried Tsonga vs Steve Darcis  Live Stream

France take on Belgium in the 2017 Davis Cup final, starting on Friday at the Stade Pierre Mauroy in Lille, France.

Yannick Noah captains the French side, who are looking for their first Davis Cup win in 16 years.

His team consists of Jo-Wilfried Tsonga, Lucas Pouille, Pierre-Hugues Herbert and Nicolas Mahut, with Richard Gasquet and Julien Benneteau as replacements.

Belgium have never won the tournament but were runners-up to Great Britain two years ago.

Captain Johan Van Herck has kept faith with the same team that saw off Australia in the semi-finals: David Goffin, Steve Darcis, Ruben Bemelmans and Arthur De Greef.

Here is the schedule for the final, which runs from Friday to Sunday:

Dates: Friday, November 24-Sunday, November 26

Day 1: 1 p.m. GMT, 8 a.m. ET

Day 2: 2 p.m. GMT, 9 a.m. ET

Day 3: 1:30 p.m. GMT, 8:30 a.m. ET

Format

The final consists of five matches: two singles matches on Friday, a doubles fixture on Saturday and then the reverse singles on Sunday.

A team scores a point for every match won, and the winners are the first to claim three matches. All matches are played in a best-of-five-set format.

        

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *