Category: Europa League

Europa League Football Ludogorets Razgrad

Watch Ludogorets Razgrad vs Milan – Europa League Live Stream 2017-18

Sporting Braga vs Ludogorets UEFA Europa League Date: 2nd November 2017 Kick off at 18:00 UK /19:00 CET Venue: Ludogorets Arena (Razgrad). Sporting Braga vs Ludogorets: Preview and Predictions Ludogorets did a massive job two weeks ago when they stunned Sporting Braga on the road to overtake the Portuguese outfit at the top of the […]

CONTINUE READING
Europa League Football Partizan Beograd

Watch Partizan vs Viktoria Plzeň – Europa League Live Stream 2017-18

Partizan vs Dynamo Kyiv UEFA Europa League Date: 28th September 2017 Kick off at 20:05 UK/ 21:05 CET Venue: Stadion Partizana. Partizan vs Dynamo Kyiv: Preview and Predictions Dynamo Kyiv survived Skenderbeu Korce threat on the opening day with three second-half goals and they will travel to the Serbian capital as clear favourites to grab […]

CONTINUE READING
Europa League Football Salzburg

Watch Real Sociedad vs Red Bull Salzburg – Europa League Live Stream 2017-18

Red Bull Salzburg vs Konyaspor UEFA Europa League – Group-stage 2017/18 Date: Thursday, 2nd November 2017 Kick-off at 20:05 UK/ 21:05 CET Venue: Red Bull Arena (Salzburg). Salzburg vs Konyaspor: Preview and Predictions Salzburg can qualify for the knockout phase of the Europa League with a win against Konyaspor on Thursday, if Vitoria Guimaraes fail […]

CONTINUE READING